One Last Thing

It’s getting late, folks. By the time this posts – with a bit of luck and a life-time worth of studying – I’ll be graduating nursing school in a week.

Over the past month and a half I’ve led you through the sort of random train of events that culminated in my own foray into the industry of publishing, and how I began an ebook formatting biz. I hope it was insightful, somehow. If you look at it sideways you’ll probably even see the thought that connected all those happenstance posts and the events that went with them.

I have no clue what the next post will be, but hopefully it won’t be too long. Thanks for listening, and thanks to Nazarea Andrews (whose Edge of the Falls is still doing spectacularly well, and whose New Adult Fae Romance comes out in August, Georgia McBride (whose book Praefatio should come out soon),  Melissa Stevens (covers look awesome!) for being your awesome selves, and my hubby who holds down the fort at Ink in Motion while I go crazy with finals.

Leave a comment